Free Raisins CD Release Tour

June 27th, 2014
contra, free_raisins, music, tour
The Free Raisins have a new CD! And we're going on tour to celebrate!

Ten dances, ten nights, three thousand miles in a rented minivan. Dave Eisenstadter is coming along to call for us, and it's going to be awesome!

We'll be in:

Wednesday July 16 in Amherst
Thursday July 17 in Rochester
Friday July 18 in Pittsburgh
Saturday July 19 in Buffalo
Sunday July 20 in Toronto
Monday July 21 in Cincinnati
Tuesday July 22 in Indianapolis
Wednesday July 23 in Bloomington
Thursday July 24 in Glenside
Friday July 25 in Glen Echo
Saturday July 26 in Brooklyn

If you're interested in a copy of the CD, come to one of the dances! Or get it online! Or I could just send you a copy when they get in.

Comment via: google plus, facebook

Recent posts on blogs I like:

Book Review: Outlive

Actually a book review and not a summary

via Thing of Things May 21, 2024

How bad is alcohol?

Unfortunately we landed on a pretty bad drug as a default. The post How bad is alcohol? appeared first on Otherwise.

via Otherwise May 6, 2024

Clarendon Postmortem

I posted a postmortem of a community I worked to help build, Clarendon, in Cambridge MA, over at Supernuclear.

via Home March 19, 2024

more     (via openring)