::  Posts  ::  RSS  ::  ◂◂RSS  ::  Contact

Free Raisins CD Release Tour

June 27th, 2014
contra, music, tour, free_raisins  [html]
The Free Raisins have a new CD! And we're going on tour to celebrate!

Ten dances, ten nights, three thousand miles in a rented minivan. Dave Eisenstadter is coming along to call for us, and it's going to be awesome!

We'll be in:

Wednesday July 16 in Amherst
Thursday July 17 in Rochester
Friday July 18 in Pittsburgh
Saturday July 19 in Buffalo
Sunday July 20 in Toronto
Monday July 21 in Cincinnati
Tuesday July 22 in Indianapolis
Wednesday July 23 in Bloomington
Thursday July 24 in Glenside
Friday July 25 in Glen Echo
Saturday July 26 in Brooklyn

If you're interested in a copy of the CD, come to one of the dances! Or get it online! Or I could just send you a copy when they get in.

Comment via: google plus, facebook

Recent posts on blogs I like:

Incoming Gantz-Led Government to Invest in Israel’s Infrastructure

Israel’s incoming prime minister Benny Gantz unveiled an emergency government, to take power following an upcoming confidence vote in the Knesset. The last two MKs required to give Gantz a 61-59 majority, two members of Gantz’s own Blue and White Party wh…

via Pedestrian Observations April 1, 2020

Finding home in the time of coronavirus

Disclaimer: I’m going to say this once. Obviously, I am not happy about the coronavirus’s threat to public health or the economic toll it’s taking. I do not think the existence of this pandemic is good. Just so happens that social distancing and remote wo…

via Holly Elmore March 31, 2020

Massachusetts should shut down immediately

We’ve been running 30x fewer tests than other states, and have been extremely tardy in responding to the Biogen outbreak.

via benkuhn.net March 15, 2020

more     (via openring)

More Posts:


  ::  Posts  ::  RSS  ::  ◂◂RSS  ::  Contact